SYSTEM ENGINEERS

Anil D S

Project Associate
Param Pravega , Small and mid clusters admin.
Email : anilds@iisc.ac.in


Netravathi Honnapura Rajegowda

System Engineer
Storage Administrator, Linux  Administrator
Email: netravathir@iisc.ac.in


 

Satyasaran Pal

Project Associate
Storage Admin
Email: satyasaranp@iisc.ac.in


Namana A R

System Engineer
Software  & Web services
Email: namanaa@iisc.ac.in


Mafizul Mondal

System Engineer
Cluster Admin
Email: mafizulm@iisc.ac.in


Mohammad Arqam

Project Associate
Software & Web Services
Email: mohammadarqa@iisc.ac.in

 

Divya M S

System Engineer
Data Analyst
Email: divyams@iisc.ac.in

Sameeksha S

Project Associate
NIS Admin
Email: sameekshas@iisc.ac.in

Balakrishna M

Senior System Engineer I
HVAC Maintenance
Email: balakrishna1@iisc.ac.in